How to cancel the task

How to cancel the task

Prerequisites

Permissions:  Any user with a permission to Create/Update the  Task
Product Plans: Embark/Elevate
Activities to be Completed: None

Step By Step Process

1.) Select Kylas Sales option shown in the topmost corner and click on the task shown in the left panel of the admin dashboard.



2.) Once the task option is clicked, it will redirect to the page where the task list has been displayed. 



3.) Click on Add task and fill in the required details, save it.



4) Select the task and click on edit.



5.) Click on edit task and change the status as cancelled


6.) Once it is cancelled, it will reflect as cancelled on task listing page.




 No Reminders will be shown when task has been cancelled.

7.)Same task can be viewed from the dashboard.