How to Activate or Deactivate workflow after Creation?

How to Activate or Deactivate workflow after Creation?

Workflows in Kylas are a powerful tool to automate several activities that are performed repeatedly during the sales process. An active workflow will validate the trigger, conditions, and perform the set actions, 

Prerequisites

  1. Permissions:  Any user with access to update all workflows
  2. Product Plans: Elevate
  3. Activities to be Completed: Create Workflow

Steps

Step 1 
Login to Kylas and navigate to Setup -> Automation > Workflows

Step 2 
Click on the ellipsis available with each row of the list of workflow and click on Deactivate button visible based on the current status of the workflow. Click on the 'Yes, Deactivate' button on the below pop-up to confirm Deactivation.


Step 3
Click on the 'Activate' button shown on the workflow edit page and follow step 3 to Activate the workflow.