Click on the Manage Team option under the 'User Management' tab on the admin dashboard. This will direct the user to the page where all teams are listed.
Step 2
Select the team to be edited. This will open the Team Edit form. Admin can update the team details like name, description, etc. in this form.
Step 3
Click on the 'Assign Users' button on the top right corner of the form to add/remove users. This will direct to a new page which will have two boxes with a list of users. The box on the left shows the list of users who are currently not part of the team. The box on the right displays the list of users who are part of the team.
Step 4
Admin can add new users to the team by selecting users from the left box and then clicking on the 'right-caret-square' icon. To remove users from the team select the team members and click on the left caret square icon.
Step 5
After step 4, click on the Save button.
To deactivate the team admin need to remove/migrate all the existing members from the team. After that clicking on the 'Deactivate' button in the Edit, Team form will deactivate the team.